Editorial Committee of Cinta de Moebio journal

 

Director

Francisco Osorio

email: fosorio@uchile.cl

ORCID: 0000-0002-5515-2699

Anthropology Department
Social Science Faculty
University of Chile
1045 I.C. Pinto, Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56297872488

Associate editors

Manuel Loyola

email: manuel.loyola@usach.cl

ORCID: 0000-0002-2580-8271

Institute of Advanced Studies
Santiago University (Chile)

Pablo Lopez-Silva

ORCID: 0000-0001-7457-7724

email: pablo.lopez@uv.cl

Psychology Department
Valparaiso University (Chile)

Scientific Council

Thomas Uebel. The University of Manchester (UK) thomas.e.uebel@manchester.ac.uk

Miranda Fricker. City University of New York (USA) mfricker@gc.cuny.edu

Ian Jarvie. York University (Canada) jarvie@yorku.ca

Associate scientific council

Bernt Schnettler. Universidad de Bayreuth (Alemania)
Adrian Scribano. Universidad Nacional de Villa María (Argentina)
Ricardo Ricci. Universidad Nacional de Tucumán (Argentina)
Aníbal Bar. Universidad Nacional del Nordeste (Argentina)
Alfredo Culleton. Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos (UNISINOS) (Brasil)
Francisco Beltrán. Universidad de Valencia (España)
Francisco Covarrubias. Instituto Politécnico Nacional (México)
René Pedroza. Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México (México)
Carlos Mallorquín. Universidad de Zacatecas (México)
César Cisneros. Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana Iztapalapa (México)
Juan Soto. Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana Iztapalapa (México)
Carlos Massé. El Colegio Mexiquense (México)
Miguel Martínez. Universidad Simón Bolívar (Venezuela)
Lissette Hernández. Universidad de Zulia (Venezuela)
Andrés Martínez. Universidad de Oriente (Venezuela)
Jorge Gibert. Universidad de Valparaíso (Chile)
Ulises Toledo. Universidad del Bío-Bío (Chile)
Marcelo Arnold. Universidad de Chile (Chile)

Editorial production

FACSO IT unit (www.facso.uchile.cl)

Home | Index | Author guidelines
moebio100px
Cinta de Moebio
Social Science Epistemology Journal
ISSN 0717-554X